About us Contact us Help
Midland

Midland concert tickets

Midland is playing across the us in his 2021 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Wednesday June 30th, 2021 at Petco Park in San Diego.

30 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Jun 30 Wed 18:00 PM Midland Petco Park - San Diego, CA See more
Jul 2 Fri 19:30 PM Midland Cameron County Amphitheater & Event Center - South Padre Island, TX See more
Jul 24 Sat 19:30 PM Kane Brown Jones County Fair - Monticello, IA See more
Oct 7 Thu 19:30 PM Midland Arizona Federal Theatre - Phoenix, AZ See more
Oct 9 Sat 20:00 PM Midland Anselmo Valencia Tori Amphitheater - Tucson, AZ See more
Oct 16 Sat 19:30 PM Midland Red Rocks Amphitheatre - Morrison, CO See more
Oct 21 Thu 20:00 PM Midland Paradise Cove At River Spirit - Tulsa, OK See more
Oct 22 Fri 19:30 PM Midland Orpheum Theatre - Omaha - Omaha, NE See more
Oct 23 Sat 19:30 PM Midland The Factory - Chesterfield - Chesterfield, MO See more
Oct 27 Wed 20:00 PM Midland The Andrew J Brady ICON Music Center - Cincinnati, OH See more
Oct 28 Thu 19:00 PM Midland The Fillmore - Detroit - Detroit, MI See more
Oct 29 Fri 20:00 PM Midland Eagles Ballroom - Milwaukee, WI See more
Oct 30 Sat 18:30 PM Midland Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom - Chicago, IL See more
Nov 5 Fri 20:30 PM Midland Franklin Music Hall - Philadelphia, PA See more
Nov 6 Sat 20:00 PM Midland The National - VA - Richmond, VA See more
Nov 11 Thu 20:00 PM Midland House Of Blues - Boston - Boston, MA See more
Nov 12 Fri 20:00 PM Midland Hammerstein Ballroom - New York, NY See more
Nov 13 Sat 18:00 PM Midland Stage AE - Pittsburgh, PA See more
Nov 18 Thu 18:00 PM Midland EXPRESS LIVE! - Columbus, OH See more
Nov 19 Fri 20:00 PM Midland Agora Theatre - Cleveland, OH See more
Show more